Media enquiries

For enquiries during office hours content

For enquiries during office hours

University press office
Tel 01463 279222
communications@uhi.ac.uk

COVID-19 : We are all working from home. Please use the email address above and a member of the team will reply to you as soon as we can.

  • Alison Lochhead, Director of Corporate Communications
  • Susan Szymborski-Welsh, Communications Officer
  • DJ MacIntyre, Gaelic Officer
Partnership press offices content

Partnership press offices

UHI Argyll

Mo McKenna
maureen.mckenna@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01631 559710

Andy Farina
andy.farina@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 07342 080708

UHI Inverness

Carol Sutherland
carol.sutherland.ic@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 273215

Helen Aird
helen.aird.ic@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 273315

UHI Moray

Jacqui Taylor
jacqui.taylor.moray@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01343 576425

UHI North Highland

Nicola Cameron
nhcmarketing@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01847 889207

UHI Orkney

Jenna Harper
jenna.harper@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01856 569255

UHI Outer Hebrides

Kathryn Lamont Smith
Kathryn.LamontSmith@uhi.ac.uk

UHI Perth

Lisa Findlay
lisa.findlay.perth@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01738 877209

UHI Shetland

Gemma MacGregor
communications.shetland@uhi.ac.uk

UHI West Highland

Cheryl MacRae
cheryl.macrae.whc@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01397 874000

HTC

William Gwynn 
Will.Gwynn@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01349 780223

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig

Eilean Green
eg1.smo@uhi.ac.uk

Scottish Association for Marine Science

Euan Paterson
euan.paterson@sams.ac.uk
Tel 01631 559342