Media enquiries

For media enquiries during office hours content

For media enquiries during office hours

University press office
Tel 01463 279222
communications@uhi.ac.uk

COVID -19:We are all working from home. Please use the email address above and a member of the team will reply to you as soon as we can.

Alison Lochhead, Head of Communications
Angela Cran, Communications Officer
Amanda MacMillan, Communications Officer
DJ MacIntyre, Gaelic Officer

Partnership press offices content

Partnership press offices

Argyll College UHI
Mo McKenna
maureen.mckenna@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01631 559710

Andy Farina
andy.farina@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 07342 080708

Inverness College UHI
Carol Sutherland
carol.sutherland.ic@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 273215

Helen Aird
helen.aird.ic@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 273315

Moray College UHI
Jacqui Taylor
jacqui.taylor.moray@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01343 576425

North Highland College UHI
Nicola Cameron
nhcmarketing@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01847 889207

Perth College UHI
Lisa Findlay
lisa.findlay.perth@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01738 877209

West Highland College UHI
Cheryl MacRae
cheryl.macrae.whc@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01397 874000

Highland Theological College UHI
Marina Mackenzie
marina.mackenzie@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01349 780223

Lews Castle College UHI
Kathryn Lamont Smith
Kathryn.LamontSmith@uhi.ac.uk

Orkney College UHI
Jenna Harper
jenna.harper@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01856 569255

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig UHI
Eilean Green
eg1.smo@uhi.ac.uk

Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI
Euan Paterson
euan.paterson@sams.ac.uk
Tel 01631 559342

Shetland UHI
Gemma MacGregor
communications.shetland@uhi.ac.uk